September 25, 2021
2:00 pm
To view this performance, you must be a HPO subscriber. If you have an account, login now.


To celebrate our city and show our appreciation to the Hamilton community, we open the doors of FirstOntario Concert Hall and invite all Hamiltonians to join us for a free full-orchestra concert. After a year and half apart, the HPO musicians return to the stage once more to present a concert of bright and beautiful works to be enjoyed by all. Join us live in the hall or watch online! 


Stephen Sitarski, Conductor

Lyssa Pelton, Violin


Haydn: Symphony No. 83, Mvt IV

Joseph Bologne: Symphony No. 2 in D Major

Gossec: Symphony in C minor, Op. 6, No. 3, Mvt I

Joseph Bologne: Violin Concerto in A major, Op. 5, No. 2, Mvt II

Mozart: Symphony No. 35, “Haffner”, Mvt IV